Club Super Challenge

The Club Super Challenge, sponsored by Taylor Bowls, is an exciting 10-a-side lawn bowls competition, consisting of all 4 disciplines: singles, pairs, triples and fours. Playing during the twilight hours of the South Australian summer, clubs from across the Adelaide metropolitan area compete in six sections to take home the trophy and prize money in three divisions: Gold, Silver and Bronze. The Super Challenge is an open gender competition. Games are normally played fortnightly between November and March.

For details see the link to the South Australian Lawn Bowlers web site.

For season 2022/23 Hawthorn will have teams in the Silver South Division and Bronze South Division. See the draw below:

Silver South

Bronze South