Board of Management 2016/2017

Position Name
President Terry Onto
Vice-President Men John Shaw
Vice-President Ladies Lesley Slattery
Admin Secretary Jim Young
Treasurer Ken Piggott
Committee Members:- Brian Harmer
John Jasson
Teresa Hanel
Graeme Turner
Bar Manager Colin Byrne
House Manager Trish Cook
Greens Manager Bernie Manser

Club Constitution....Click Here for the Constitution

Club By Laws....Click here for By Laws

slideshow p1 slideshow p2 slideshow p3 slideshow p4 slideshow p5